What our clients say

MYA

Doesn’t hold back, her blowjob is to die for, all round 5*

Christian27/06/2022
SELINA

Seen Selina once before some time ago, I think she was even better this time, more confident and even
more eager to please

Colin27/06/2022
BELLE

Massive thanks to Belle for coming all the way out to my place, she was the best present I could give myself

Trevor25/06/2022
SAMIRA

Sensational! She has found what she is good at and she gives it the full works!

Jonny25/06/2022
CHARLIE

All services that I requested delivered with a natural, easy going way about her. No clockwatcher, she is relaxed and it made it very enjoyable

Stuart24/06/2022
ZARA

DYNAMITE!!!!! Don’t book her if you are the shy and retiring type because she is red hot!!

Harry24/06/2022
SIENNA

Special little lady, she is bright and funny as well as being super sexy and deeply sensual

Nick24/06/2022
LIBBY

The s*x was incredible and she is a real star, chatty, great personality etc, so lying back on the pillows after and she is still 100% with you

Basil23/06/2022
HOLLY

fantastic outcalls escort, services shared with enthusiasm, she was having as good a time as me, love it when that happens.

Martyn23/06/2022
SARAH

She is so beautiful, great body and a smile which could melt any man. Her services are exceptional, what a class babe

Truman21/06/2022
TYLER

Came to my hotel room for a couple of hours, she really knows what she is doing! 20/10 and I mean it!

Graeme21/06/2022
GABRIELLA

One of the best in my book, I would see again

Ellis21/06/2022
BRANDY

Cracking good time, I can thoroughly recommend

Lewis20/06/2022
CHELSEA

A* GFE date, she is very versatile, lots of different positions, beautiful girl too

Mel20/06/2022
ANNABELLE

She’s a princess if you can get raunchy princesses! Lol but a perfect date who really engages. !0/10 sweetheart

Matthew20/06/2022
OLIVIA

She is worth spending several hours with, she never falters, hot from beginning to end!! Amazing

Steven18/06/2022
ASHLEY

One of the best BJs ever!!

O. J.18/06/2022
AVA

I must meet her again she is that good

Kev17/06/2022
KATIE

Looks like a sophisticated little lady, but turns out to be a wild one! Thanks to her and my favourite Manchester agency for another brilliant escort date!

Phil17/06/2022
LOUISE

I had heard from a mate that Louise was a bit of a legend and I can say she was just that!!! 5*

Ian17/06/2022
SOPHIE

Amazing 2 hours!! Wished I had booked for longer. Next time it’s overnight Sophie!!

Mark17/06/2022
NIKKI

Thanks Nikki for a night that will go down in my personal history!!

Callum16/06/2022
SCARLETT

One of Manchester’s stars at this agency that I had not discovered before. Great time together – thanks babe! X

Will16/06/2022
PARIS

As soon as she arrived she got down to business and I forget the rest of the world even existed! She is a full 10/10

Roger16/06/2022
MYA

Very accommodating, she is adventurous and eager to try things, no isn’t in her vocabulary it seems!!

Selwyn14/06/2022
SELINA

Don’t wait to see Selina, she is a proper star!

Tommy14/06/2022
BELLE

Take it from me all her reviews are true! She is 5* all the way!!! On my experience I can only wholeheartedly recommend her

Richard14/06/2022
SAMIRA

The GFE I have been looking for. Sweet, sensual and ultra sexy 10/10

Blane11/06/2022
ISABELLA

Isabella is a rare find, I’d like to keep her all to myself but that’s not possible. So til next time babe, you are AMAZING!

Bryce11/06/2022
CHARLIE

Had to see Charlie, she’s been on my wish list for a while, she was fantastic! 5* Better than I dared hope and then an extra * from me. Thanks for a great evening.

Will10/06/2022
ZARA

Pleasure seeing you Zara! I hope you will see me again sometime soon, because you are the best for a long, long time

Nicholas10/06/2022
SIENNA

One in a million! She’s got what it takes and she isn’t shy to let you know it!

Carl10/06/2022
LIBBY

Amazing physically and she is super sexy. **********

Barry10/06/2022
HOLLY

A total classic! She was born for this and she can be seen to enjoy what she does so well!

Lawrence09/06/2022
SARAH

Definitely see her again! Recommended

Ollie09/06/2022
TYLER

First trip to Manchester as out of my neck of the woods, so booked Tyler as a party escort overnight. She attracts attention because she is so hot but she never took her eyes off me. Back to my hotel and never slept a wink!!

Jake09/06/2022
GABRIELLA

I enjoyed every minute with Gaby, she is one of the best!

Steven07/06/2022
BRANDY

See if she will give you a sensual massage to start with. It is a total turn on

Gareth07/06/2022
CHELSEA

Wonderful time with Chelsea. She is very genuine, no rush to leave, lay in bed after and had a chat, make it seem real.

David06/06/2022
ANNABELLE

Came back for another date with Annabelle, she’;s worth investing a lot of time in

Mick06/06/2022
OLIVIA

Bank holiday and no better way to celebrate than with Olivia!! Right royal babe!!! lol

Stuart06/06/2022
ASHLEY

10/10 she good innit and more

Ali04/06/2022
AVA

Super star!!! I named it and she was on it and with talent, she is experienced but still with a fresh attitude

Miles04/06/2022
KATIE

Very sensual, she was clearly enjoying the OWO as much as I was

J.J.04/06/2022
LOUISE

The time raced by and I wished I could have stayed all night. Next time!

Jonathan03/06/2022
SOPHIE

Sensational oral skills to kick off the party and she doesn’t stop! What a babe!!

Luke03/06/2022
NIKKI

Whatever you do in Manchester make Nikki one not to miss – she is 5*

Angus03/06/2022
SCARLETT

Sensational body and the sort of XXX rated services that go with it

Dan03/06/2022
PARIS

She is bit more beautiful then her pictures, I was very happy

Ali02/06/2022
MYA

Always a little nervous, but when Mya arrived she put me right at ease. One special little lady!

Neville02/06/2022
SELINA

Amazing night! Been a while since I met a girl this good!

Kelvin02/06/2022
BELLE

Saw Belle for an hour last week, so booked for 4 hours this time. We filled every minute and she is the sweetest girl to be with as well as damned sexy

Grady01/06/2022
SAMIRA

Hot and then hot again!! She is ready for most anything!!

Efrem01/06/2022
ISABELLA

Love ya Isabella, you are my favourite and I will want to see you again if you want it too X

Ian31/05/2022
CHARLIE

HELLO MANCHESTER!!! A girl like Charlie is enough to make me want to move here!

Bryce31/05/2022
ZARA

5* and a resounding thanx!!!

Erikson31/05/2022
SIENNA

Respect! This babe is good!!

Jamal30/05/2022
LIBBY

See her for yourself, she is a star and words don’t do her justice

Andrew30/05/2022
HOLLY

A true GFE, came on easy with the DFK, OWO, she is happy doing all

Desmond30/05/2022

No problem recommending Sarah, she is 5* and more!!

Ray30/05/2022
TYLER

Always nice to see the images are genuine and she didn’t disappoint with her full service

David28/05/2022
GABRIELLA

Highly recommended. Classy girl with some naughty ways!

Mr. P.28/05/2022
BRANDY

Well she knows how to push your buttons!! Guaranteed fun 10/10

Neil28/05/2022
CHELSEA

Chelsea is a knock out!!!! Very confident sexually!

Adrien25/05/2022
ANNABELLE

Seriously hot body, nice attitude that made the service more personal and gave a feeling that at least for the evening she was my GF!!

Mick25/05/2022
OLIVIA

She delivers, all I ask for.

Tamir25/05/2022
ASHLEY

I am getting a real connection with Ashley – second time in a couple of weeks. This time at her place, I’m ready to make this a habit!

Nicholas25/05/2022
AVA

How come I have never discovered Ava before, she has to be one of Manchester’s best kept secrets!

Lewis24/05/2022
KATIE

If you are looking for a first class GFE experience then ask for Katie, I could steal her away for keeps!

Matthew24/05/2022
LOUISE

RECOMMENDED! She is lovely in every way, I enjoyed every second being with her

Amos24/05/2022
SOPHIE

Physically a WOW!! And she certainly knows what to do with that wonderful body!!!

George23/05/2022
NIKKI

Back in Manchester, back having fun, Nikki was the lucky lady tonight and I was a very lucky man!!

Connor23/05/2022
SCARLETT

Great date for an evening in Manchester!

Daniel23/05/2022
PARIS

OMG she bowled me over! Looks and actions all 5*

Mark23/05/2022
SELINA

I could see her again tonight and love it just as much. Can’t forget her

Jamie20/05/2022
MYA

Delicious body and she actually listens to what you want, picks up on mood change, and at the end gives it her all!!!

Jamie20/05/2022
BELLE

My recommendation is she is the girl to go to!! Satisfaction a guarantee

Abbas19/05/2022
SAMIRA

Ask her nicely and enjoy an erotic massage to kick things off. She has hands that seek out all the hot spots and having her so close while you stay still and putty in her hands is mind blowing!!!!

Adam19/05/2022
ISABELLA

A 5* experience with Isabella, she is 100% worthy of the highest recommendation

Archie19/05/2022
CHARLIE

Charlie understands men, what they want and how to give it to them. I was left a very happy guy! Love ya Charlie!!!

Graeme17/05/2022
ZARA

Experienced and obviously knows she is good at what she does. There was only one winner here and that was me!! Treated me like a god and I lapped it up

Henry17/05/2022
SIENNA

Cute, cheeky, loves to tease but that only made it hotter. She is no slouch when it comes to the full service action.

Jonathan17/05/2022
LIBBY

Very good looking, even more than the pics. Services all that I asked for and she was very genuine. No time waster.

Bill17/05/2022
HOLLY

Whatever you are thinking of doing tonight, forget it and book Holly, she is worth seeing for as long as you can spare.

Norman16/05/2022
SARAH

10/10 for everything she did, the way she looked and for being such a babe!

Gareth16/05/2022
TYLER

Had to do it!! Second time in a couple of weeks, addictive, charismatic and red hot!

Mitch16/05/2022
GABRIELLA

I agree with the last guy! She is party central!!!!

Moston16/05/2022
BRANDY

She is HOT!! She could inject passion into anything or anyone, not that I needed encouragement myself!!

Avery16/05/2022
CHELSEA

Showered, relaxed and then Chelsea arrived at my hotel room, such attention to what I preferred, she is really good

Euan14/05/2022
ANNABELLE

Well little lady that was FUN!!!! Thanks for an evening I won’t ever want to forget 10/10

Steven14/05/2022
OLIVIA

Classy escort and I was happy to call at her place, clean, good location and everything about Olivia herself was 5*

Luke14/05/2022
ASHLEY

I enjoyed my time with Ashley and she is probably a girl I would like to get to know better, so hopefully see you again soon Ashley for more of the same XX

Nicholas12/05/2022
AVA

Never less than 5*, seen her once before and some time ago (2021) she is still as fresh and enthusiastic as she was then

Martin12/05/2022
KATIE

Going on past reviews and her immediate appeal I booked Katie, she doesn’t disappoint with first class service and the sweetest personality which is a bonus

Raoul12/05/2022
LOUISE

Louise is charming, sexy, can cosy up and talk or get hot with some very sexy action, perfect escort!

Adrien12/05/2022
SOPHIE

I had a 5* GFE with Sophie, she looks to please and she certainly does!

George11/05/2022
NIKKI

I have amazing good time, I come back for sure

Raza11/05/2022
SCARLETT

Outgoing and very sexy, making for a great couple of hours! Recommended

Cruiser09/05/2022
PARIS

She is bit more beautiful then her pictures, I was very happy

Ali09/05/2022
MYA

Quite a girl! She is very naughty and she loves it!

Oliver09/05/2022
SELINA

Very touchy feely, we explored each other for a while and let things take their course

Alex09/05/2022
BELLE

Recommend all the way. Great services and she is not phased by the extra requests

Phillip05/05/2022
SAMIRA

It was a pleasure to meet this girl, she is something special

Benny05/05/2022
ISABELLA

Don’t miss any chance to hook up with Isabella, she is a star

Ted04/05/2022
CHARLIE

First time with this agency and if this is what these escorts are like then I will be back again!

Sam04/05/2022
ZARA

I had a wonderful time with Zara, I am over twice her age but she made me feel younger than I have for years. She’s a tonic!

William04/05/2022
SIENNA

Steamy, flirty, real fun **********

Harry02/05/2022
LIBBY

This is English escort and is damned good!!!

Carlos02/05/2022
HOLLY

Sweet babe and very accommodating

Leon02/05/2022
SARAH

Everything that I think of has been said about Sarah so all I can say is YES!!!!!!

Emmin02/05/2022
TYLER

Manchester babe Tyler is one in a million

Anonymous30/04/2022
GABRIELLA

Nothing prepared me for Gabby, she is awe inspiring!

Lee30/04/2022
BRANDY

Couple of hours to spare so booked Brandy and it was AMAZING!!! Thanks for everything chick!

Harvey30/04/2022
CHELSEA

5* on all fronts, looks, service and everything shared with a smile and enthusiasm

Dominic29/04/2022
ANNABELLE

Magic night with Annabelle, she is good for the longer dates

Euan29/04/2022
OLIVIA

Highly recommended. She is a class escort

Peter29/04/2022
ASHLEY

I had the best night I have had for too long!! But she was worth the wait 5*

Aiden27/04/2022
AVA

Better than the pictures and they are pretty hot! !10/10

George27/04/2022
KATIE

Looking for a top escort then from my experience I can say that Katie is the genuine article. Great girl!

Ryan27/04/2022
LOUISE

FANTASTIC!! Booked for 1 hour extended by 2, Speaks for itself

Warwick27/04/2022
SOPHIE

Following her great reviews I expected a lot from Sophie and she delivered!!!

Nathan25/04/2022
NIKKI

Met up at her apartment, nice and clean and she was ready for me to share a shower, started to explore her lovely body right there and then!

Ahmed25/04/2022
SCARLETT

Cannot recommend Scarlett highly enough. Top girl

Reece23/04/2022
PARIS

Double good ya know what I mean!

Zain23/04/2022
MYA

Cute, blonde and a perfect little body, what more could I ask for? 10/10

Phillip23/04/2022
SIENNA

What a looker! Even better than the pictures and she is made to be loved and she knows it

Steven23/04/2022
BELLE

Fantastic body! Especially that behind!!

Bentu18/04/2022
SAMIRA

Met at her apartment, easy to find, warm welcome and overall I found it a very good experience for a couple of hours

Al18/04/2022
ISABELLA

Recommended 100%

Sandy18/04/2022
CHARLIE

A BJ to start and then there was no holding back from either of us.

Jonny14/04/2022
ZARA

What Zara does not know how to do is probably not worth worrying about. She excels at just about everything I tried!!!!

Lenny14/04/2022
SIENNA

Recommended by the booking line and I could not believe how sexy she looked when she arrived and she did not disappoint when it came to the action.

Russell14/04/2022
LIBBY

Had a 5* experience

Arns13/04/2022
HOLLY

Sweetness mixed with chilli pepper, she has a style all of her own. Hope anyone enjoys time with Holly as much as I did

Pete13/04/2022
SARAH

!!!AMAZING!!!!

Asad13/04/2022
TYLER

Had to see Tyler before I left and she made coming back even more urgent. Soon babe, soon X

Mitch13/04/2022
GABRIELLA

Party girl all the way. Hot of the hottest at the moment in Manchester

Paul11/04/2022
BRANDY

Sorry for the pun but Brandy is intoxicating! I will be back for more

Artie11/04/2022
CHELSEA

Amazing chick!! 10/10

Karl11/04/2022
ANNABELLE

A star!! Thanks for a great break in the city, your part was obviously the best bit!

Niall11/04/2022
OLIVIA

Too many good girls on this site which makes it hard to choose. Olivia was well up to my expectations

Thomas09/04/2022
ASHLEY

Cracking babe!!! I could make a habit of Ashley she is sensational

Mason09/04/2022
AVA

Like the look of this girl and my instincts were spot on! 5*

Lewis09/04/2022
KATIE

Saw Katie before and this time she was better than I even remembered. She’s a real class act

Simon06/04/2022
LOUISE

Was good! 10/10

Pasha06/04/2022
SOPHIE

Business brought me to Manchester, a girl like Sophie could keep me here! Recommended

Colm06/04/2022
NIKKI

Good night with Nikki and her mate Sophie

Ahmed05/04/2022
SCARLETT

Naughty and very nice! 10/10 to a sweet little lady

Donald05/04/2022
PARIS

Can’t fault what I enjoyed last night with Paris!

Ryan05/04/2022
MYA

Superb – 10/10 for the whole thing, amazing services. Thanx Mya

Shane02/04/2022
SELINA

Couldn’t have asked for more! Top escort!

P.J.02/04/2022
BELLE

If you like your girls HOT then ask for Belle!! I am still in a state of exhaustion and deliriously happy!!!

Ifere02/04/2022
SAMIRA

Yep, Samira is a sexy girl, she doesn’t hold back on all the treats a guy can wish for, G8 BJ especially!!!

Reece02/04/2022
ISABELLA

Eager to show me just what she could do and that was plenty!!!! Can’t recommend enough!

Sean31/03/2022
CHARLIE

Hot and horny there was nothing I asked for I didn’t get

Darren31/03/2022
ZARA

Fantastic body, she came dressed as requested which was a total turn on.

Liverpool Lover31/03/2022
SIENNA

I’m not a great review writer, but Sienna made last night exceptional, so it’s a 10 from me

Anon29/03/2022
LIBBY

My lovely Libby – you are the queen of the 69 and so much more!!!

Campbell29/03/2022
HOLLY

When it comes to sensuality Holly has it in spades! She really looks like she loves what she does which made it very special for me

Peter28/03/2022
SARAH

As a regular in Manchester I have met quite a few good escorts, Sarah has made it into my top 3! 10/10

Liam28/03/2022
TYLER

Yep, she’s got me, I had to come back for more. She’s my favourite guilty secret

Ernie28/03/2022
GABRIELLA

Booked Gabriella for the evening and we did a sexy sandwich, her and me at my place on both sides of a couple of bars. Neat!

Felix28/03/2022
BRANDY

Best chick for a while, dead sexy

Ade25/03/2022
CHELSEA

5*s with bells on!!! What can I say that would be printable??!! She gave me a ride to remember

Stan25/03/2022
ANNABELLE

Mucho gracias lovely lady, Annabelle made me feel like a new man

Davey24/03/2022
OLIVIA

T.H.E. B.E.S.T!!!! 10/10

Murray24/03/2022
ASHLEY

Arrived on time looking fabulous, no question that this is the best agency in Manchester for me and Ashley is not to be missed

Lorrie23/03/2022
AVA

Good time with Ava, excellent full service and she’s a sweet girl

Rupert23/03/2022
KATIE

One word – MINT

Khalid23/03/2022
LOUISE

Been looking to see Louise for a while, got my act together and made it an all-night booking. WE didn’t waste a minute and she is 5* all the way

Robert22/03/2022
SOPHIE

She was available and I was free, it turned out to be more than just coincidence!

Ian22/03/2022
NIKKI

Every reason to book Nikki again, I had an amazing couple of hours, see you soon honey!

Stuart21/03/2022
SCARLETT

Stunning and very naughty, there’s no better combination of assets in my book!

Jimmy21/03/2022
PARIS

It’s everyone’s dream a girl like Paris and last night she was mine. FANTASTIC!

Bradley21/03/2022
MYA

A GFE that felt like the real deal! That’s talent!!!

Tiger20/03/2022
SELINA

Met Selina for an incall in the city centre, nice clean place and we were both very relaxed. 5*

Tommy20/03/2022
BELLE

Belle got down to play within minutes of arriving and she didn’t rush to finish things off. A great evening in Manchester

Gregory17/03/2022
SAMIRA

Very athletic, we got through several positions which made it all the more fun

Finn17/03/2022
ISABELLA

No limitations on what I asked for 10/10

Stephen17/03/2022
CHARLIE

I have always liked her type and Charlie was just what I expected, I am a very satisfied client with Charlie and this agency

Neil15/03/2022
ZARA

When I am in Manchester next I will book Zara again for sure

Ian15/03/2022
SIENNA

She delivers on what you have booked for and she gives it 100%. Very happy with my date

Horny14/03/2022
LIBBY

She looked amazing when she arrived and I couldn’t wait to get down to business. She is quite something!!!

Liam14/03/2022
HOLLY

Recommend this escort

Rashdi14/03/2022
SARAH

Satisfied me in the ways that I liked

Alex11/03/2022
TYLER

I really got into this girl, she could be a regular for me

Ernie11/03/2022
GABRIELLA

Needs no telling about how to please, she got it already

Muhammad11/03/2022
BRANDY

Made an exception and saw Brandy for a second time, not something I usually do, but she’s worth it. Don’t usually write reviews either, another exception!

Rich10/03/2022
CHELSEA

Longer date this time, as I saw Chelsea for a quickie recently. More time meant we went for a couple of rounds. Very enjoyable!!

Rob10/03/2022
ANNABELLE

More open minded than I had dared hope, Recommended! Enjoy boys like I did!!!

Euan10/03/2022
OLIVIA

Gorgeous face, lush body, I treated myself to 2 hours with this babe and loved every minute

Hunter10/03/2022
ASHLEY

Good service, lovely smile and very attentive

Harry09/03/2022
AVA

Recommended, she is the full package!!

Ozzie09/03/2022
KATIE

No doubt that Katie is one of the stars at this agency, I have seen her before and will hope to see her again

Toto08/03/2022
LOUISE

First class escort, she is good fun, no inhibitions, I enjoyed what I had booked for and a couple of extras generously shared

Cooper08/03/2022
SOPHIE

Looks like her pictures and was lovely to share a couple of hours with, she’s no clock watcher, chatty and a natural at what she does.

Allen08/03/2022
NIKKI

Really pretty which of course you can’t see on the website. Full service GFE with energy!!

Nick06/03/2022
SCARLETT

Very interesting, Scarlett looked great, smiley and well dressed. Once the door clicked shut she transformed into a tigress!!! Took my breath away, but I didn’t need to be asked twice!

Andrew06/03/2022
PARIS

With my weakness for busty little blondes I was desperate to see Paris. It was everythiung I wanted and more!!!

Sam06/03/2022
MYA

With a body like hers and her approach to adventures in the bedroom it’s a winner

Joe04/03/2022
SELINA

Exactly what I was looking for. You can’t go wrong with Selina

Hamish04/03/2022
BELLE

First look and I knew I had made a good choice and that our time was going to be amazing, She lived up to everything I wanted

Ty03/03/2022
SAMIRA

A very passionate OWO, she very skilled in all the things that matter!!!!

Tim03/03/2022
ISABELLA

Promised I would and she’s even better second time

Awj02/03/2022
CHARLIE

Receptionist recommended Charlie as I hadn’t too much free time and she was available. Stroke of luck because she was 5*

Jack02/03/2022
ZARA

She was a sweetie, I’m an older guy and she was attentive, sexy and tender. Thanks Zara you made me feel so good!

William01/03/2022
SIENNA

Oh Sienna, where have you been that I’ve never seen you before. I’m damned sure I will be seeing you again. Outstanding!

Davey01/03/2022
LIBBY

Mind blowing BJ!!! Not telling you anymore lol

Darren01/03/2022
HOLLY

OMG she is worth seeking out, recommended to all!!!

Phil26/02/2022
SARAH

If things are getting a bit dull in the love department do yourself a favour and call and ask for Holly. I did and I feel like a new man

Will26/02/2022
TYLER

When you have even an hour to spare spend it with Tyler, she is no clock watcher and just gave 100% attention to yours truly!!!

Edward26/02/2022
GABRIELLA

Maybe the best ever, off the top of my head I can’t think when I met a better girl for looks and services

Nev26/02/2022
BRANDY

What this girl doesn’t know is probably not worth knowing, she is very expereienced

Vincent25/02/2022
CHELSEA

5* service, she never stops smiling and is the sweetest girl in every way. Will see her again without question.

Alexander25/02/2022
ANNABELLE

Good as her reviews, true to pictures, 10/10

Tich25/02/2022
OLIVIA

Wow and then some!! Just one hour but she left me flying high! Seventh heaven!!!!!

Alan24/02/2022
ASHLEY

Top escort, she made me feel right at home in her apartment, nice place and she was very accommodating. Recommended

Dennis24/02/2022
AVA

Everything that you could want for a quick blast in Manchester, no holds barred she is 100% fun.

Croker24/02/2022
KATIE

Nice!!! What’s more to say that she was well nice

Umar24/02/2022
LOUISE

Recommend all the way, a GFE that was one to look back on with pleasure

Toby23/02/2022
SOPHIE

She’s a natural who knows how to look after her man!!

Sean23/02/2022
NIKKI

Little superstar who will set any bloke on the road to satisfaction

Liam22/02/2022
SCARLETT

Full on with the welcome of a long and lingering kiss and it soon developed to some serious business. A girl I would gladly meet up with again.

Stewart22/02/2022
PARIS

Recommended this agency by a friend and Paris was available. Had a great time discovering what Paris was all about!! 5*

Julian22/02/2022
MYA

Attentive, lush body, authentic GFE with real style, if I had a girlfriend like her I wouldn’t be here!!!!

Munro22/02/2022
SELINA

Looks like photos, good fun and service spot on 5*

Baz21/02/2022
BELLE

First look and I knew I had made a good choice and that our time was going to be amazing, She lived up to everything I wanted

Ty21/02/2022
SAMIRA

#Great service, amazing oral skills. Outstanding couple of hours

Ethan21/02/2022
ISABELLA

I will come back, she’s up for it. Red hot

Awj19/02/2022
CHARLIE

Going by her other reviews I put her on my wish list. Got my chance last night and she was worth the wait!!!! Awesome!!

Jack19/02/2022
ZARA

When she walked through my hotel door her body language was clear – take me. She is straight down the line irresistible!! Couldn’t resist her. 5*

Colin19/02/2022
SIENNA

Funny, confident, relaxed, she was one of the sexiest girls I have met in a long time. I will look to book her again asap

Anon18/02/2022
LIBBY

Excitement, teasing, intimacy, she does it all with style! Loved every minute. Thanks Libby

Ray18/02/2022
HOLLY

She was a star, very eager which I like

Hamza18/02/2022
SARAH

Exceptional service, booked a dinner date and I couldn’t wait to get her back to my place, I was raring to go and she was ready.

Rick18/02/2022
TYLER

She is a pure seductress, flirtatious, playful, she knows everything there is to know!!

Andreas17/02/2022
GABRIELLA

Book her she is good. Good body, good ***, great attitude, all adds up to a amazing time

Osian17/02/2022
BRANDY

Two hour incall with Brandy was wild. She is insatiable and she brought out the best in this man!!

Mick17/02/2022
CHELSEA

One of the best in the business! Recommended!

Pierce17/02/2022
ANNABELLE

After my hour with Annabelle I had to call up and ask for the date to be extended. I wanted her to stay and the second hour was orgasmic!!!

Cush16/02/2022
OLIVIA

Wow!! Not a word I often use but well deserved by Olivia!! 10/10

Patrick16/02/2022
ASHLEY

Loving and genuine. Looks like her photos a 5* escort!

Murray16/02/2022
AVA

My third visit to Ava over the last year, every time I hit Manchester I am on the phone. I am fascinated by this girl and think about her between visits.

Brendan15/02/2022
KATIE

Exceptional GFE, her OWO is also outstanding!

Lawrence15/02/2022
LOUISE

Her attention was focused on me the whole time, she is very sweet and ultra sexy. I can really recommend her to anyone who will respect this gorgeous girl.

Russell15/02/2022
SOPHIE

Walked away on top of the world, she has a way about her that made our time together seem very natural and genuine.

William15/02/2022
NIKKI

Nikki is awesome who simply captivated me from the moment we met. Recommended

Z. Z.14/02/2022
SCARLETT

Ticked all the boxes for me and even a couple I didn’t know I had!!!!

Roddy14/02/2022
PARIS

Great girl for my taste

Omar14/02/2022
MYA

Total class. Looks fabulous and then lets you know she is very raunchy. Best of both worlds.

Jones11/02/2022
SELINA

AS gorgeous as her photos and very passionate. Perfect way to spend a couple of hours! 5*

Harry11/02/2022
BELLE

Good service from great escort

Sohail10/02/2022
SAMIRA

First class service. Sweet and petite, a real turn on

Jas10/02/2022
ISABELLA

Don’t miss out on hooking up with Isabella, one of Manchester’s stars!

Aziz10/02/2022
CHARLIE

Met Charlie a few times now and things get better and better. She is a very special girl

Fergus10/02/2022
ZARA

Zara greeted me with a kiss and as we undressed she carried on kissing me all over, She is very sensual and a natural pleasure giver

Liam10/02/2022
SIENNA

Booked an incall, easy to find and parking good. But meeting Sienna was off the scale of sexy adjectives!

Barty10/02/2022
LIBBY

What a ride!!!! You can’t fail to love this girl

Amos10/02/2022
HOLLY

She is one of those girls who likes it slow, she made every minute count of our two hours together

Bill10/02/2022
SARAH

Don’t miss out if you get the opportunity to see Sarah, she is highly recommended!

Adam09/02/2022
TYLER

An amazing night from start to finish

Sam09/02/2022
GABRIELLA

Not sure what the scoring system is here, so I give Gabriella 10/10! 5*!! And MORE!!!

Guy09/02/2022
BRANDY

Adorable and very discreet when she visited me at my hotel. 10/10

Luke09/02/2022
CHELSEA

Chelsea is so lovely, I wish I had met her before, she will be a regular now for me

Ricky09/02/2022
ANNABELLE

Up for fun and always with the sweetest smile on her face. Would see her again

John09/02/2022
OLIVIA

Beautiful girl and she is very good at what she does. Asked for extras, readily given. 10/10

Malcolm07/02/2022
ASHLEY

Crackin’ party girl. Hot, hot HOT!!!

Oliver07/02/2022
AVA

Wild little thing!! She is worth everybody’s time. What you see is what you get!

Simon07/02/2022
KATIE

OWO exceptional, she is very ready to please

Dennis07/02/2022
LOUISE

She’s a natural, no one could convince me that Louise does not really enjoy every minute!!!!

Kev07/02/2022
SOPHIE

Very friendly, talkative and that made it seem much more personal. Recommended!

Louis07/02/2022
NIKKI

I will definitely be seeing Nikki again so that we can continue where we left off. My fault for not planning a longer date

Raymond07/02/2022
SCARLETT

Her GFE is the BEST! Very sensual

Andrew07/02/2022
PARIS

What can I say about this girl, words are not enough. Meet her yourself and you will know what I mean! 5*

David07/02/2022
HOLLY

Made Holly the start of my Christmas celebrations and she got the holiday off with a BANG! Definitely not just for Christmas, to be enjoyed any time of the year!

Kevin05/02/2022
SARAH

Met Sarah last week and have every intention of booking her with a friend for a threesome later this week. Seems like a treat I can’t miss if Sarah is involved!

Stu05/02/2022
TYLER

She is fabulous and had that Mediterranean fire that made it extra hot

Duncan05/02/2022
GABRIELLA

Great legs and such a tight body *****

Ferdinand05/02/2022
ASHLEY

What a girl – she is physically divine but is hot and very playful and very, very keen to please

Luca05/02/2022
AVA

Very slim and just what you expect from a teenage escort, energy is endless and crazy for fun, I booked her as a party escort and she was perfect

Martin05/02/2022
KATIE

Obviously very experienced, she was just what I wanted

Sean05/02/2022
LOUISE

She was built to be naughty!! 10/10

Victor05/02/2022
SOPHIE

Seems she was a lap dancer and I can see that by the way she moves, asked her for a one on one dance and it had me begging. Sensational!

Ramsey03/02/2022
NIKKI

Wonderful and very supple. Flawless body and open minded 5*

Wayne03/02/2022
PARIS

Looks so innocent but with a wicked twinkle in her eyes. The eye win!!

Gareth03/02/2022
CHARLIE

Charlie is just great to be with and incredibly sexy! She is very skilled at what she does and takes her time. I had the best experience with this beautiful woman and looking forward to seeing her again soon. Would highly recommend.

Henrick15/09/2020
SCARLETT

Amazing experience with this stunning and sexy young lady. Scarlett was absolutely perfection. Great girl with a fabulous personality and great sense of humour. Would love to see her again.

James12/09/2020
LIBBY

Phenomenal first time meeting Libby. A world class beauty who clearly enjoys her work! Unbelievable body and fantastic services offered. Had a brilliant with this stunning lady and look forward to seeing her again soon.

Mike12/09/2020
HOLLY

Great first time meeting Holly. She is absolutely gorgeous and has a body that is out of this world. Very friendly and easy to get along with, with a great sense of humour! Had a great time and hope to repeat the experience again soon enough.

Fernando11/09/2020
BELLE

Had a brilliant time with Belle, stunning young woman who is incredible at what she does. She doesn’t rush or clock watch and is extremely energetic! She made sure i was fully satisfied and enjoyed every second.

Gavin09/09/2020
ISABELLA

Was the most wonderful time with Isabella. She is an absolute pleasure to spend time with. She is near enough the perfect companion!! Kind, sensual and very energetic. Loved every minute I spent with her and looking forward to the repeat.

Razia08/09/2020
SELINA

A lovely time with the gorgeous Selina. Very professional woman who knows exactly what she is
doing. Thoroughly enjoyed my time with this stunning lady and hope to see her again when i am
next in the city.

Jack07/09/2020
ZARA

Zara is a fantastic young lady with a body to die for! she has a beautiful face and gorgeous smile with
a lovely personality to match! Just heaven!

Adam07/09/2020
SIENNA

Absolute wonderful time spent with a fabulously sexy lady. Sienna is just so much prettier and fitter than her photos suggest! Highly recommend and would love to spend more time with this gorgeous lady in the future!

Luke03/09/2020
TYLER

Wow wonderful experience with Tyler. Beautiful girl with an enthusiastic top class service. I hope to see her again soon.

Rozer02/09/2020
KATIE

Wow! My experience with Katie was far better than i could have ever imagined! She is like a gift that keeps on giving. Great time with a great girl who made sure i was completely relaxed throughout. Loved every second and hope to do it again when I am next in town. Xxx

Dimesh29/08/2020
SAMIRA

Possibly the most gorgeous girl I have had the pleasure of spending the evening with. Samira is absolutely stunning and her the perfect charming personality to match. We hit it off straight away and i had a brilliant time in her company. Highly recommend!

Gary07/08/2020
ANNABELLE

Brilliant evening with Annabelle. She is a beautiful young woman with a heart of gold! Very accommodating and extremely good at what she does. She made sure I had the best experience and took her time with the services offered. Hope to see her again when i am next in town!

Ricky28/07/2020
SOPHIE

Absolutely wonderful lady with a figure to die for! Sophie is a very passionate and gorgeous with a fantastic personality to match. Her body is a dream come true. Highly recommend this stunning girl and look forward to doing to all again soon. Xxx

Antenny28/07/2020
ASHLEY

Brilliant end to a long week spent with Ashley. She is a beautiful girl with a body to die for and fantastic personality to match. Such a laugh! Great girl who knows exactly what she is doing. Unhurried, amazing experience. Highly recommend.

Ponting24/07/2020
AVA

What an evening! Absolutely fantastic experience with the gorgeous Ava. Stunning young lady with a body that is out of this world. She is easy to get along with and put me at ease straight away. Enjoyed every minute and cannot wait to do it again soon.

Desmond22/07/2020
BRANDY

Brandy is a delightful friendly lady with an unreal body that she knows how to use to please! She put me at ease straight away and i cant wait to see her again. Left with a huge smile on my face. Highly recommend.

Marshal20/07/2020
NIKKI

Nikki is unreal! What a woman! She has the most gorgeous face and beautiful personality. Was very easy to get along with and made sure i had the best experience. Highly recommend.

Gibson18/07/2020
LOUISE

Excellent meeting with a very hot and sexy lady. gorgeous body and very pretty face as well as a fantastic personality. Thank you Louise you made my day. Highly recommend

Katichh17/07/2020
GABRIELLA

Gabriella is a lovely girl. Very sweet and warm. Sexy as hell with the perfect body and personality to match. Brilliant experience which i would most definitely love to repeat. Highly recommend.

Simon14/07/2020
SARAH

Sarah is absolutely beautiful with a figure to die for! no rushing what so ever and very sensual. Was an amazing experience with a truly gorgeous genuine woman. Hope to see her again soon. Can’t recommend her enough.

James05/06/2020
PARIS

Loved every minute i got to spend with this stunning young lady. Paris knows exactly what she is doing and does it incredibly! Great girl with a great attitude towards her work. Highly recommend her and hope to see this beauty again in the future. X

Pratinson22/05/2020
OLIVIA

Great time with Olivia. Beautiful and charming woman who knows exactly how to please. Was my first time meeting her and definitely wont be my last. Looking forward to the next times! Highly recommended. X

Collins29/04/2020

Write your review